Editorial Team

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Dr. Muhamad Agus Mushodiq, M.Hum, agusmushodiq92@gmail.com (Universitas Ma'arif Lampung, Indonesia)
 
MANAGING EDITOR
Wahyudi, M.Ag.  wahyudiragil447@gmail.com (Universitas Ma'arif Lampung, Indonesia)
 
EDITORIAL BOARD
Prof. Dr. Mohd Roslan bin Mohd Nor  m_roslan@um.edu.my (Universiti Malaya, Malaysia)
Prof. Dr. Ibnu Burdah, S.Ag, M.A.  ibnu.burdah@uin-suka.ac.id (Universitas Islam Negeri Sunan Kaljaga Yogyakarta, Indonesia)
Associate Professor Dr. Maher Abu-Munshar m.abumunshar@qu.edu.qa (Qatar University, Qatar)
Associate Professor Dr. Khalid El-Awaisi elawaisi@gmail.com (Ankara Social Science University, Turkey)
Dr. Nurlykhan Aljanova  nurlykhan.naa@gmail.com (Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan)
Dr. Khotim Hanifudin Najib, M.Pd. khotimhanif@gmail.com (Universitas Sarjanawiyata Tamansiswa, Indonesia)
Assistant Professor Dr. Muhammad Atif Aslam Rao dratifrao@uok.edu.pk (University of Karachi, Pakistan)
Dr. Prabowo Adi Widayat, M.Pd.I. kangbowoelazmy@gmail.com (Universitas Muhammadiyah Metro, Indonesia)
M. Sayyidul Abrori, M.Pd. abrori400@gmail.com (Universitas Ma'arif Lampung, Indonesia)
Ahmad Zaiyadi,M.Ag. ahmadzaiyadi@gmail.com (Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu al-Qur'an Walisongo Situbondo, Indonesia)
Didik Andriawan, M.Th.I. didikandriawan@gmail.com (Necmettin Erbakan √úniversitesi, Turkey)
Heru Susanto, Lc., M.H.I.heruiain@gmail.com (Universitas Islam Negeri Datokarama Palu, Indonesia)
 

REVIEWERS

Kamaruzzaman Bustamam-Ahmad, Ph.D. kba140704@gmail.com, (Universitas Islam Negeri Ar-Raniry, Banda Aceh, Indonesia)

Dr. Misbah Zulfa Elizabeth, M.Hum. zulfa_elizabeth@walisongo.ac.id, (Universitas Islam Negeri Walisongo Semarang, Indonesia)

Dr. Moh. Wardi, M.Pd.I. mohmawardi84@gmail.com, (Institut Dirosat Islamiyah Al-Amien Prenduan Sumenep, Indonesia)

Dr Rozita Ibrahim. eta@ukm.edu.my, (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia)

Dr. Asyraf Isyraqi Bin Jamil. isyraqi@um.edu.my, (University of Malaya, Malaysia)

Dr. Sadam Fajar Shodiq, M.Pd.I. sadamfajarshodiq@fai.umy.ac.id (Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta, Indonesia)

Hanif Amrulloh, M.Sc. amrulloh.hanif@iaimnumetrolampung.ac.id (Universitas Ma'arif Lampung, Indonesia)

Dr. Kuat Ismanto, M.Ag.  kuatismanto79@gmail.com, (Universitas Islam Negeri K.H. Abdurrahman Wahid Pekalongan, Indonesia)

Lenni Lestari, M.Hum lennylestari@iainlangsa.ac.id (Institut Agama Islam Negeri Langsa, Indonesia)

Dr. Muhammad Makki, M.Pd. mmakki_fkip@unram.ac.id (Universitas Negeri Mataram, Indonesia)

Masruchin, Ph.D,  masruchin80@radenintan.ac.id (Universitas Islam Negeri Raden Intan Bandar Lampung, Indonesia)

Imas Setiyawan, M.H, M.Pd, imassetiyawan@staitaruna.ac.id, (Sekolah Tinggi Agama Islam Taruna Surabaya, Indonesia)

Dr. Saryanto, M.Pd.saryanto@ustjogja.ac.id (Universitas Sarjanawiyata Tamansiswa, Indonesia)

 
TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Mahmudi, S.Pd, moedynatha@gmail.com (Universitas Ma'arif Lampung, Indonesia)